Christmas Postage

If you are wanting your shopping to arrive in time for Christmas, we recommend ordering as early as possible.

We use Royal Mail and the dates below are based on their last recommended postage dates.

UK Delivery

Orders placed by midday, Friday 17 December Standard postage
Orders placed by midday, Tuesday 21 December 1st Class only
Orders placed by midday, Thursday 23 December Special Delivery only

 

Any orders placed after midday on Thursday 23 December will be despatched when our Post Office reopens after Christmas.

International Delivery

Order by midday (GMT) Destination
Monday 6 December Australia and New Zealand
Wednesday 8 December Africa, Central and South America,
Asia, Far and Middle East
Friday 10 December Cyprus and Malta
Saturday 11 December Greece, Eastern Europe
(except Czech Republic, Poland and
Slovakia), Turkey
Monday 13 December Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy,
Poland, Sweden, USA
Thursday 16 December Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland,
Ireland, Netherlands, Norway,
Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Saturday 18 December Belgium, France, Luxembourg